TUESDAY POTPOURRI: TIDBITS & GIFTS

June 6 - new grocery bags from Vine

 

It has been a wonderful week shopping ever since I received the carry-all bags shown above.  They came from Amazon Vine, and I am always delighted when I receive unexpected gifts.

Today was another bountiful one, as I requested and will be receiving something else that I did not expect to see on the list there.  This comfy office chair.  My chair is old and does not have arm rests.  So I’m very excited.

 

 

 

office chair

 

***

Next, of course, I had to check out the books…and imagine my surprise again!  The Perfect Girl, by Gilly MacMillan, which I have been drooling over for months, is also on its way. 

 

 

41PFHqBz4xL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

***

Can we thank the Amazon Gift Gods now?  What wonderful tidbits are you enjoying today?

***

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY POTPOURRI: TIDBITS & GIFTS

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.