FRIDAY POTPOURRI: OBSESSIONS…

Welcome to Friday! As I ponder the weekend, I am also keeping busy creating new potential blog headers for my sites, an obsession born of the PicMonkey changes that had me frantically trying to make use of the existing processes. As it turned out, my interactions with the support team revealed a way to continue using the old layouts. Happy now!

So I now have a store of new ones ready to go.

Meanwhile, as the year ends, I am loving the books still on my shelves that are clamoring to be read. And anticipating the rollout of my First Book of the Year. I have already sent my photo to Sheila.

I have read two books so far this week, and hope to finish the third one today.

Meanwhile, I am reading an interesting nonfiction book that I might just have to add to the Nonfiction Reading Challenge before the year is done. Dirt, by Mary Marantz.

I am also gradually growing my bookshelf, and my latest photo reveals that I might soon have to find a new place to store my books as I read them!

***

What does your weekend look like?  Is your Friday turning out to be a good one?

***

2 thoughts on “FRIDAY POTPOURRI: OBSESSIONS…

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.