Posted in Thursday Potpourri

A POTPOURRI OF ADVENTURES…

All week, I’ve been following my daughter’s posts from her honeymoon in Europe.  Earlier in the week, the adventures took them to Prague, in our Adventures at Home & Abroad…

In the latter part of this week, we’re in Amsterdam.  Note the building above.  And a canal ride below.

 

***

***

I especially love the cuteness of this building….

 

***

I suspect that there will be more photos in the days ahead.  I’m loving this vicarious journey.

What are you sharing today?

***

Author:

Retired social worker * Mother * Grandmother * Writer *Obsessive blogger * Book Reviewer * Loves movies & collecting things * *To find out more about my books and blogs, check my website, Laurel-Rain Snow's Creations...

12 thoughts on “A POTPOURRI OF ADVENTURES…

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

