MONDAY POTPOURRI: MUSINGS….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: What sequel do you have yet to read?

***

Last week, I blogged about my daughter’s 40th birthday in A Journey with Heather:  Happy Birthday!

She is on a cruise to Ensenada, with a group of friends.

***

Meanwhile, I’m currently reading The Truth-Teller’s Lie, by Sophie Hannah, a creepy, twisty book with characters you can’t trust or believe.

The second book in Sophie Hannah’s beloved Zailer and Waterhouse series, The Truth-Teller’s Lie is a chillingly smart suspense novel sure to appeal to fans of Tess Gerritsen and Gillian Flynn.

 

 

 

truth teller's resized

 

***

What are you musing about today?  Come on by and share!

***

8 thoughts on “MONDAY POTPOURRI: MUSINGS….

    • Thanks for the flattering words, Cheryl, but incredibly, not only do I have a forty-year-old daughter…she’s my youngest! My four range in age from 40 to 49.

      Enjoy cleaning up your office and your TBR pile!

      Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

