THURSDAY POTPOURRI: A NEW DAY, A NEW QUIRK

cropped-picmonkey-collage-quirky-with-ladybug.jpg

Well, it didn’t take long for me to change the header…again.  I didn’t like the edges of the previous one, and even though I was going for a casual look, it kept bugging me.  LOL

Now…new day, new header.  Lots of things to do, starting with some errands.  Then reading a new book, Intrusion, after finishing The Perfect Girl last night (click for my review).

 

 

30119416

Already I am ahead of last week’s poor reading rate:  I’m on my third book.  Not great yet, but maybe I’ll even get around to Flight Patterns by the weekend.

 

 

cover resized

***

Now I’m off to run errands, read, and maybe have something cold to drink at one of my favorite restaurants.  What does your day look like?

***

2 thoughts on “THURSDAY POTPOURRI: A NEW DAY, A NEW QUIRK

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

