THURSDAY POTPOURRI: MY NETFLIX OBSESSION, ETC.

better-call-saul-saul-goodman-esq-800x600

Welcome to a celebration of life’s tidbits and obsessions….and anyone who has visited me here (or at any of my blogs) realizes that Netflix shows are my favorites to binge-watch.

When I watched Breaking Bad for weeks on end, I came to really enjoy the Saul Goodman character, so I was already waiting for the Better Call Saul show to appear.  This week, I got the announcement!

Only one season so far, but, of course, I had to watch the whole thing…in two nights.

It is like a prequel, and we get to see how that character evolved.  It was fun, let me tell you!  But now I want Season II…and I want it now!

***

Until then, I’ll settle for Season 4 of House of Cards!

***

Earlier today, I participated in another of my obsessive expressions….changing the blog header here.  I love the ladybug on the header, and the “potpourri” of them in the background.  Quirky!

 

 

cropped-picmonkey-collage-revised.jpg

 

 

What are you celebrating/obsessing about today?

***

4 thoughts on “THURSDAY POTPOURRI: MY NETFLIX OBSESSION, ETC.

  1. My companion and I loved Breaking bad and we noticed Better caul Saul on Netflix too, so once we’re done with Grimm, we’ll start watching it too. I’m glad to know it lives up to its expectations 😉

    Like

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

