SUNDAY POTPOURRI: GIRL TALK & DECADENCE

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Happy Easter!  I have enjoyed the day by spending time with my daughter at The Cheesecake Factory.  We had lots of girl chatting to catch up on…and I enjoyed a few decadent things, like this martini:

 

 

Easter lunch at Cheesecake

After healthy salads, we tucked into these desserts (cheesecakes and Irish Coffee, for me).

 

 

Easter - dessert

My daughter was good and only had the cheesecake with an espresso.

***

Now that I am home, I am loving my read of Blueprints, by Barbara Delinsky.  Definitely a page turner.

 

 

23245586

 

***

Hope everyone is having a great day!

***

6 thoughts on “SUNDAY POTPOURRI: GIRL TALK & DECADENCE

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

