WEEKEND POTPOURRI: COZY MOMENTS

PicMonkey Collage-cozy weekend moments

Today has been a very cozy day…and so was yesterday.  So we can appropriately dub these days as Cozy Weekend Moments.

Both days have seen me before this set-up (below) binge-watching Gilmore Girls on Netflix.

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I am now on Season III.  Unlike some people, I have never watched all the episodes in all the seasons.  Until now, there were random episodes (first on SoapNet, which is no more), and then on ABC Family.  Again, currently running, but not all the episodes are shown.

 

 

Gilmore-Girls_612x380

 

Have I mentioned how much I am loving this show?  Definitely addicted.

But now I am done for the weekend…and off to continue reading Dear Daughter, by Elizabeth Little, an interesting story of a woman named Jane who was just released from prison after spending ten years inside.  Because she was released on a technicality, many believe she is guilty…still.  Her goal is to find out who really murdered her mother…if there is another possible someone.  Jane is not sure about anything at this point.

 

 

81wMk-xe5RL._SL1500_

 

 

And then I am looking forward to some more favorites on tonight’s TV line-up, including The Good Wife.  Another show I am addicted to.  Yes, I have serious issues…LOL.

***

What has your weekend been like?  Do you have special books, movies, or TV shows you are eagerly awaiting?

***

 

2 thoughts on “WEEKEND POTPOURRI: COZY MOMENTS

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

