A POTPOURRI OF IMAGES….

Versions of Fiona: New Look on the Left; Fiona and a Friend, Right

As many of my readers know, I enjoy mixing things up when it comes to my blog headers and backgrounds.

Featuring images that showcase my collections, or photographs by my son, the Berlin Photographer, are some examples of what I choose to spotlight here and on my other blogs.

Today I created this collage (and blog header) featuring my granddaughter Fiona and her friend.

On the left is a more recent version of Fiona, with new hair color and style that are juxtaposed against the image on the right, in which she (left) is quite blond.

Tomorrow I’ll be spotlighting more photos of her over at Snow Sparks, where I do my Saturday Snapshot.

What are some of your favorite choices for headers, etc.?

 

 

2 thoughts on “A POTPOURRI OF IMAGES….

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

